You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


Rich Hassay

Superintendent

rhassay@antelopeschools.org

Marsha Rogers

Teacher - K-4th 

mrogers@antelopeschools.org

Catherine Mancino

Teacher - 5th-8th

cmancino@antelopeschools.org

Kathy Zablan

RST

kzablan@antelopeschools.org

Linda Strawn

Secretary

lstrawn@antelopeschools.org

Stephanie Ferguson

Instructional Aide    

sferguson@antelopeschools.org

AJ Keane

Instructional Aide

akeane@antelopeschools.org

Carmen Reynolds

Kitchen Manager

creynolds-smith@antelopeschools.org

Nancy McWhorter

SERRF Facilitator

nmcwhorter@tehamaschools.org

Dave Corder

Custodian

dcorder@antelopeschools.org

Bill Southwick

Grounds & Maintenance

bsouthwick@antelopeschools.org